Barnet's National Executive Representatives

President: Robin Bevan
Vice-President: Daniel Kebede
Vice-President Elect: Louise Atkinson
Immediate Past President: Amanda Martin
Treasurer: Hazel Danson
Membership and Equalities Officer: Louise Regan
Joint General Secretaries: Kevin Courtney, Mary Bousted

Barnet District is in National Executive District 15 (I know it is confusing for District to have two definitions in the NEU) along with Brent, Ealing, Enfield, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Kingston upon Thames, Merton, Richmond upon Thames, Sutton.

Our Executive Members for District 15 are:
Debra Beale (Merton) - debra.beale@neu.org.uk
Andrea Croce (Hounslow) - andrea.croce@neu.org.uk
Hank Roberts (Brent) - hank.roberts@neu.org.uk
Stefan Simms (Ealing) - stefan.simms@neu.org.uk

In addition there are Executive members for different sections and sectors
Sections:
Equality Seat - Disabled Members : Colleen Johnson - colleen.johnson@neu.org.uk
Equality Seat - LGBT Members: Annette Pryce - annette.pryce@neu.org.uk
Equality Seat - Black Members: Daniel Kebede - daniel.kebede@neu.org.uk
Sectors:
Sector Seat - Post 16 Establishments: Jean Evanson - jean.evanson@neu.org.uk
Sector Seat - Independent Schools: Helen Porter - helen.porter@neu.org.uk
Sector Seat - Support Staff: Tracy McGuire  tracy.mcguire@neu.org.uk

More information is available at neu.org.uk/elections