Address: Christine Blower Centre, 90 Point Pleasant Riverside Quarter, Wandsworth London SW18 1PP.

Tel: 020 8477 1234.

Get in touch

Regional training & events

Book London Region training & events here

Woman laughing in a meeting
National training programme

The NEU has a comprehensive support and development programme to build your skills and confidence in Union work.

District websites and contacts

District Contact
Barking and Dagenham District Dominic Byrne
Barking and Dagenham District Joseph Sowerby
Barnet District Keith Nason
Bexley District Deborah Jones
Brent District Jenny Cooper and John Roche
Bromley District Elizabeth Calderbank
Bromley District Antje Conreen
Camden District Andrew Dyer (Tuesdays and Wednesdays)
Camden District Lisa Hyland (Fridays)
Camden District Ellen Buckley (Tuesdays)
Camden District Gerald Clark
Croydon District Dave Harvey
Croydon District Joseph Flynn
Ealing District Stefan Simms
Enfield District Jonathan Jacobs
Greenwich District Tim Woodcock
Greenwich District Nesha Messina - Persad
Hackney District Sandra Hall
Hackney District David Davies
Hammersmith and Fulham District David Anderson
Hammersmith and Fulham District Mark Hopper
Haringey District Edward Harlow
Haringey District Ayla Mustafa
Harrow District Louise Crimmins
Havering District John Delaney
Hillingdon District Carol Jumpp-graham
Hillingdon District Andy Winter
Hounslow District Tom Gallahue
Hounslow District Karen Kemble
Islington District Tony Buttifint
Kensington and Chelsea District Melissa Hind
Kingston upon Thames District Khawer Siddiqi
Lambeth District Patricia Bennett
Lambeth District Sara Tomlinson
Lewisham District Lea Bonnell
Merton District John Gourlay
Newham District Louise Cuffaro
Newham District Liam O'Hanrahan
Newham District Angharad Hillier
Newham District William Crossley
Redbridge District Venda Premkumar
Redbridge District Bill Stockwell
Richmond upon Thames District London Region
Richmond upon Thames District Adviceline
Southwark District Betty Joseph
Southwark District Freddy Vanson
Sutton District Andrew Gibbons
Tower Hamlets and The City District Alex Kenny
Tower Hamlets and The City District Abdul Choudhury
Waltham Forest District Katharine Lindenberg
Wandsworth District Frank Marshall
Wandsworth District Andrew Stone
Westminster District Elizabeth Gibson

Get in touch

Use the form below to get in touch with your regional office.

Your query