Contacts

President - Ian Murch

ian.murch@neu.org.uk

Membership and Assistant Secretary - John Howarth

john.howarth@neu.org.uk

Secretary - Thomas Bright

thomas.bright@neu.org.uk

Equalities Officers and Assistant Secretary - Alison Hill

alison.hill@neu.org.uk

Health & Safety Officer - Stephen Pickles

stephen.pickles@neu.org.uk

Treasurer - Deane Narayn-Lee

deane.narayn-lee@neu.org.uk

Information Officer - Lisa Sherratt

lisa.sherratt@neu.org.uk

Vice President - Jill Fouweather

jill.fouweather@neu.org.uk

Assistant Secretary - Denis White

denis.white@neu.org.uk