Dorset’s National Executive Representatives 

  • President: Robin Bevan 
  • Senior Vice-President:  Daniel Kebede
  • Junior Vice-President:  Louise Atkinson
  • Joint General Secretaries: Kevin Courtney, Mary Bousted 
  • Treasurer: Hazel Danson

Dorset District is in National Executive District 12 (I know it is confusing for District to have two definitions in the NEU) along with Cornwall and Isles of Scilly, Devon, Plymouth, Torbay, Bath Radstock and North East Somerset, Bristol, Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole, Guernsey, Jersey and Somerset.

Our (Dorset) Executive Members for District 12 are: 

Corinne Lamoureux (Cornwall) - corinne.lamoureux@neu.org.uk  
Jonathan Reddiford (North Somerset) - jonathan.reddiford@neu.org.uk  
Robin Head (Somerset) - robin.head@neu.org.uk 
Julia Neal (Torbay) - julia.neal@neu.org.uk  

Executive members for different sections and sectors:

National Sections: 

Equality Seat - Disabled Members: Colleen Johnson - colleen.johnson@neu.org.uk 
Equality Seat - LGBT Members: Annette Pryce - annette.pryce@neu.org.uk 
Equality Seat - Black Members: Daniel Kebede - daniel.kebede@neu.org.uk

National Sectors: 

Sector Seat - Post 16 Establishments: Jean Evanson - jean.evanson@neu.org.uk 
Sector Seat - Independent Schools: Helen Porter - helen.porter@neu.org.uk 
Sector Seat - Support Staff: Tracy McGuire - tracy.MCGUIRE@neu.org.uk