Branch and District Secretary Ayesha Baggley  Email:

President : Angela Harrod  Email: 

Vice President: Selina Hardwich Email:

 Membership Secretary: Pete Bevis Email:

Assistant Secretary: Fran Postlethwaite  Email:

Casework Officer Support:: Steve Taylor Email:

Barnsley Trades Council Co-ordinator George Arthur Email:

Recruitment Officer  Pam Grainger and Sherrell Lee Email:

Communications/Social Media Officer Ayesha Baggley and Angela Harrod Email:

Equalities Officer: Racial equality:Thameena Majeed;

Disability support: Ayesha Baggley email:

Health and Safety Officer: Ayesha Baggley email:

Treasurer  Roy Bowser  Email:

Young Teacher Officer Selina Hardwick Email:

Support Officer: David Fallis 

Leadership Officer and Post 16: Josie Whitely 

Additional Committee members:

Samantha Reynolds

Georgina Graham

Alex Simon

Gallery images

File downloads