Gloucestershire NEU Committee

Our Committee is made up of serving and retired teachers, who all work to help support all staff working in education.

District Secretary: Sarah Murphy

President: Dave Sutherland

Vice President: Andy Johnson

Ex-President: Sam Perkins

Secretary: Geoff Davies

Treasurer: Dave Sutherland

Supply Teachers Officer: Sandra Chambers

New and Young Professionals Officer: Sam Perkins

Equalities Officer: Dann Beard

Retired Teachers Officer: Ian Morgan

Indepedent Schools Officer:

Post-16 Officer: